Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ensemble Guidantus - Vivaldi : Concerti per violino, archi e cembalo (2007)

9-04-2016, 20:47
Music | Classical Music

Title: Vivaldi : Concerti per violino, archi e cembalo
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: ARION
Genre: Classical
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 60:01
Total Size: 157 mb


01. Concerto en Re majeur (RV 206) - I. Allegro
02. II. Grave
03. III. Presto
04. Concerto en Mi mineur (RV 275) - I. Vivace
05. II. Adagio
06. III. Allegro
07. Concerto en La majeur (RV 339) - I. Allegro
08. II. Adagio
09. III. Allegro
10. Concerto en Sib majeur (RV 377) - I. Allegro
11. II. Grave
12. III. Allegro
13. Concerto en Re majeur (RV 227) - I. Allegro
14. II. Largo ma piu tosto Andante
15. III. Allegro
16. Concerto en Sib majeur (RV381) - I. Allegro
17. II. Adagio
18. III. Allegro

Ensemble Guidantus
Marco Pedrona - Solo violin
Davide Bizzarri, Orfeo Rossini - Violins
Ciro Chiapponi - Viola
Antonio Braidi - Cello
Giovanna Fornari - Harpsichord

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

onomatopeira   User offline   31 January 2015 20:32

Unfortunately the links are dead!

Please, can you re-upload? I also would rather listen to the recordings in lossless (FLAC or APE).

Thank you.


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.