Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Wolverines - The Very Best Of The Wolverines (2011)

13-11-2013, 19:13
Country | Rock

The Wolverines - The Very Best Of The Wolverines (2011)

Artist: The Wolverines
Title Of Album: The Very Best Of The Wolverines
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: ABC Music
Genre: Country / Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 01:16:17
Total Size: 184mb(+3%)(cover)

01. Good Times & Good Ol' Boys
02. Howl At The Moon
03. Satan's Just Awaitin'
04. I'm Trouble With A Capital 'T'
05. Murrumbidgee
06. Faster
07. What A Bloody Great Day To Go Sailin'
08. You're Never Too Old To Sing A Country Song
09. Nobody Rides My Harley But Me
10. Movin' On Down The Highway
11. Redback On The Toilet Seat
12. Let's Honeymoon Tonight
13. Saddle Up
14. Living On The Right Side Of Town
15. Angel Eyes
16. I Had A Dream
17. The Greatest Lie Ever Told
18. Boats, Bikes And Bullshit
19. We Don't Change Our Ways
20. Don't Look Now (Mumma's Got Her Boobs Out)
21. Up & Done Died
22. Gonna Ride All Night Long
23. 65 Roses

Darcy LeYear (lead vocals, lead guitar & harmonies)
Chris Doyle (keyboards, vocals & harmonies)
John Clinton (drums, vocals & harmonies)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.