Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Susan Wong - A Night at the Movies (2006) (320kbps / SACD)

21-08-2016, 20:26
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop

Title: A Night at the Movies
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Audiophile
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Jazz-Pop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps/SACD (DSD64 2.0; Image.iso)
Total Time: 42:46 min
Total Size: 103 mb/1,7 Gb

Susan Wong - A Night at the Movies (2006) (320kbps / SACD)
01. Sometimes When We Touch (4:18)
02. First of May (from Melody Fair) (3:03)
03. Smile (from Modern Times) (3:30)
04. You Don't Know Me (from My Best Friend's Weddding) (4:03)
05. When I Fall in Love (from Sleepless in Seatle) (3:11)
06. A Thousand Dreams of You (2:56)
07. Guitar Interlude (1:20)
08. As Time Goes By (from Casablanca) (3:23)
09. More (from Mondo Cane) (3:35)
10. Sway (from Shall We Dance) (3:02)
11. Memory (from Cats) (3:57)
12. In The Wee small Hours of the Morning (from Sleepless in Seatle) (3:12)
13. Fallen (from Pretty Woman) (3:16)

"A Night At The Movies" is Susan Wong is newest album that the selection of songs and her performance are all nicely arranged, including songs like 'Sometimes When We Touch', 'Smile', 'As Time Goes By', and 'Memory' etc. This album is great for all her fans.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

pedromila   User offline   21 April 2014 18:12

me gusta

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.