Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shakatak - The Ultimate Collection (2008) flac/320

11-03-2015, 21:48
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz | FLAC / APE

Shakatak - The Ultimate Collection (2008) flac/320

Artist: Shakatak
Title Of Album: The Ultimate Collection
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Shakatak Masters
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: lossless & 320kbps
Total Time: 02:23:28 min
Total Size: 992 mb/345 mb
WWW: offsite

2008 import-only two CD set from the British Jazz/Rock outfit featuring keyboardist Bill Sharpe. Alongside Level 42, Shakatak were hugely popular in their homeland during the '80s and in Europe. This 34 track collection includes 'Night Birds', 'Climbing High', 'Summer Of Love', 'Dark Is The Night', 'Day By Day' (with Al Jarreau) and many more Shaka-tunes!

Shakatak - The Ultimate Collection (2008) flac/320
1. Night Birds
2. Invitations
3. Climbing High
4. Dreamtime
5. Paradise
6. Sea Dreamin’
7. Lovely Day
8. City Rhythm
9. D?j? vu
10. Nothing but A Dream
11. Streetwalkin’
12. Golden Wings
13. Dark is The Night
14. Livin’ In The UK
15. Brazilian Love Affair
16. One Day at a Time

1. Let's Start Over Again
2. Sunshine
3. Catwalk
4. All Because Of You
5. Without You
6. Night Moves
7. Day By Day
8. Summer Of Love
9. Jazz Creepin'
10. Steveland
11. Low Down
12. Easier Said than Done
13. Beautiful Day
14. Down On the Street
15. The Night Ain't Over Yet
16. One For The Boyz
17. Mr. Manic & Sister Cool
18. Paradise Garden

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.