Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Martina McBride - Shine (2009)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Martina McBride - Shine (2009)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Martina McBride - Shine (2009)

8-04-2016, 13:50
Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Shine
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: RCA Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:23 min
Total Size: 289 MB / 100 MB (+5%)


01. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong (3:42)
02. I Just Call You Mine (4:20)
03. Sunny Side Up (3:01)
04. Walk Away (3:45)
05. I'm Trying (4:01)
06. What Do I Have To Do (3:42)
07. Don't Cost A Dime (3:13)
08. Ride (3:53)
09. You're Not Leaving Me (3:46)
10. Wild Rebel Rose (3:55)
11. Lies (4:07)

Shine is the tenth studio album from American country music singer Martina McBride. It was released on March 24, 2009 through RCA Records Nashville. The album spun three Top 20 hits on the Billboard country chart: "Ride" and "Wrong Baby Wrong" both reached #11, and "I Just Call You Mine" peaked at #18. McBride co-produced the album with Dann Huff and co-wrote the track "Sunny Side Up." It is her last studio album released through RCA Records before switching to Republic Nashville.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.