Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Susan Wong - I Wish You Love (2005) (LOSSLESS / 320 / SACD)

21-08-2016, 11:05
Smooth Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: I Wish You Love
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Rock In Music Ltd.
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)/MP3 320 kbps/SACD (DSD64 2.0; Image.iso)
Total Time: 00:47:18 min
Total Size: 264 mb/114 mb/2,33 Gb

Susan Wong maintains a low-profile in her home town of Hong Kong yet is one of the best selling Hong Kong artists throughout South East Asia, and has a global following with releases in Japan, Germany, USA and Korea and a strong following in Brazil, Mexico and Spain. If you talk to many serious music fans in South East Asia they’ll give rave recommendations of Susan, who has been labeled as the ‘Queen of audiophile’, for her soft and sultry vocal style and laid-back music that has won the hearts of her wide and diverse legion of loyal fans. From those audiophile enthusiasts who enjoy listening to fine recordings to young listeners who adore the heart touching love songs the one thing that unites all her fans is their knowledge that they’ve discovered Asia’s best kept secret.

Susan Wong - I Wish You Love (2005) (LOSSLESS / 320 / SACD)
01. Rainy Days and Mondays (3:48)
02. How Wonderful You Are (3:57)
03. The Way We Were (3:56)
04. My Cherie Amour (3:07)
05. I Believe (3:15)
06. Promises Don't Come Easy (2:54)
07. On the Street Where You Live (3:55)
08. I Wish You Love(4:13)
09.As Tears Go By (3:33)
10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (3:56)
11. You Needed Me (3:20)
12. Moon River (3:37)
13. Ain't No Sunshine (3:37)

SACD version:
14. My Cherie Amour (Alternate Version)
15. As Tears Go By (Alternate Version)
16. How Wonderful You Are (Alternate Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.