Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cornelia Mooswalder - Star On The Horizon (2011)

3-03-2016, 08:30
Soul | Pop

Title: Star On The Horizon
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Female Vocal
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 00:52:46
Total Size: 123 MB


01. Deeper (4:24)
02. Sticks And Stones (3:39)
03. Saved (3:54)
04. Killer (3:52)
05. Give Me You (3:56)
06. Anonymous (3:31)
07. Still The Same (3:38)
08. Rock The Galaxy (Feat. G-Neila) (3:46)
09. Should Have Let You Love Me (3:43)
10. The Best Of Me (3:30)
11. Whole Wide World (3:09)
12. I'll Be The One (4:08)
13. Run (4:31)
14. Star On The Horizon (3:05)

Cornelia Mooswalder (born 2 August 1993 in Leoben, Austria) is a singer and winner of the Styrian ORF talent show Heroes of Tomorrow. She lives with her parents and two siblings in St Lorenzen in Knittelfeld and is a student in a business academy. The singer impressed Heroes of Tomorrow with her interpretation of songs such as "Beautiful" by Christina Aguilera and "When You Believe" by Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston. She received mostly positive from the jury and Juror Sido classified her as a best singer of the show. In the final show she competed against Sara Nardelli Lukas Plochl and used the written for her song "Should Have Let You Love Me" against the latter. The prize money will be invested in musical studies at Broadway.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

vectragts   User offline   15 July 2011 01:39

thanks,,, 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.