Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andrea Corr - Lifelines (Bonus Track Version) (2011)

28-02-2016, 21:35
Pop | Folk | Celtic | Rock

Title: Lifelines
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: AC Records
Genre: Pop Rock, Celtic, Folk Rock
Quality: M4A/256 kbps
Total Time: 45:31
Total Size: 101 mb


01. I’ll Be Seeing You
02. Pale Blue Eyes
03. Blue Bayou
04. From the Morning
05. State of Independence
06. No 9 Dream
07. Tinseltown In the Rain
08. They Don’t Know
09. Lifeline
10. Tomorrow In Her Eyes
11. Some Things Last a Long Time
12. The Crystal Ship (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
2 voted

aretm657   User offline   29 February 2016 23:11

FLAC would be nice.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.