Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cheryl Lynn - In The Night / Instant Love (2006)

1-01-2014, 10:02
Music | Soul | Funk | Disco

Cheryl Lynn - In The Night / Instant Love (2006)

Artist: Cheryl Lynn
Title Of Album: In The Night / Instant LoveI
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:08
Total Size: 207 MB (Covers)


In The Night
01 Shake It Up Tonight
02 ShowYou How
03 In The Night
04 Hurry Home
05 I'm On Fire
06 With Love On Our Side
07 If You'll Be True To Me
08 What's On Your Mind
09 Baby

Instant Love
01 Instant Love
02 Sleep Walkin'
03 Day After Day
04 Look Before You Leap
05 Say You'll Be Mine
06 I Just Wanna Be Your Fantasy
07 Believe In Me
08 If This World Were Mine

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

shaggy   User offline   21 July 2011 21:13


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.