Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Amy Macdonald - A Curious Thing (2010) lossless

1-12-2015, 17:19
Music | Folk | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: A Curious Thing
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Melodramic Records
Genre: Acoustic, Indie, Folk-Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers)
Total Time: 50:18 min
Total Size: 348 MB


01. Don't Tell Me That It's Over (3:16)
02. Spark (3:07)
03. No Roots (4:30)
04. Love Love (3:17)
05. An Ordinary Life (3:36)
06. Give It All Up (2:56)
07. My Only One (3:32)
08. This Pretty Face (3:57)
09. Troubled Soul (4:47)
10. Next Big Thing (3:31)
11. Your Time Will Come (4:32)
12. What Happiness Means To Me (9:21)

Эми Макдональд — шотландская поэтесса и исполнительница. Тембр голоса — контральто. Её первый сингл, «Poison Prince», выпущен 7 мая 2007. Дебютный альбом, This Is The Life, выпущен 30 июня 2007 и разошёлся тиражом в 2,5 миллиона экземпляров. Второй альбом под названием A Curious Thing был выпущен 8 марта 2010 года. Карьеру музыканта Эми начала в 15 лет, выступая с Travis, Питом Доэрти и The Libertines. После нескольких выступлений в Европе, Макдональд выступает на 5-м песенном фестивале летом 2008 года. Она выступает на таких музыкальных фестивалях Glastonbury, Hyde Park Calling, T in the Park и the V Festival.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.