Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carrie Underwood - Play On (Australian Deluxe Edition) (2011)

11-02-2016, 21:34
Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Play On (Australian Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: 19 Entertainment/Arista Nashville/Sony Music
Genre: Pop, Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 75:45
Total Size: 183/566 Mb


Disc 1:
1. Cowboy Casanova
2. Quitter
3. Mama's Song
4. Change
5. Undo It
6. Someday When I Stop Loving You
7. Songs Like This
8. Temporary Home
9. This Time
10. Look At Me
11. Unapologize
12. What Can I Say (Featuring Sons of Sylvia)
13. Play On

Disc 2:
1. Don't Forget To Remember Me
2. Jesus, Take The Wheel
3. Before He Cheats
4. So Small
5. Just A Dream
6. Last Name
7. Home Sweet Home

Four-time GRAMMY Award winner, ACM Entertainer of the Year, and reigning, three time CMA and ACM Female Vocalist winner Carrie Underwood has clearly amassed not only the respect of the industry, but also the adulation of fans who are anxiously awaiting the arrival of her third album, which Carrie has titled Play On.

Play On draws its title from the name of a song featured on the new album, but it’s certainly appropriate for the feelings of the countless fans who have come to love Carrie’s music over the past four years. Since the release of her debut album, Some Hearts, in 2005, Underwood has amassed sales of more than 10 million albums with Some Hearts and 2007’s Carnival Ride. Along the way, she has consistently broken new ground and earlier this year became the first country artist in history and the only American Idol winner ever to achieve 10 #1 singles from their first two albums.

Carrie has once again teamed with producer Mark Bright, who helmed her Carnival Ride collection as well as seven tracks from Some Hearts.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.