Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Pimps of Joytime - Funk Fixes and Remixes (2008)

17-04-2015, 22:13
Music | Nu Jazz | Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

The Pimps of Joytime - Funk Fixes and Remixes (2008)

Artist: The Pimps of Joytime
Title Of Album: Funk Fixes and Remixes
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Wonderwheel Recordings
Genre: Funk, Broken Beat, Nu Jazz, Soul
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320kbps
Total Time: 01:05:48 min
Total Size: 340 mb/115 mb
WWW: offsite

The Pimps of Joytime - Funk Fixes and Remixes (2008)
01 - Intro
02 - Bonita (Dj Vadim Remix)
03 - Gosalo
04 - My Gold (Chico Mann Remix)
05 - Street Sound (Nickodemus Remix)
06 - San Francisco Bound (DJ OBaH Remix)
07 - Funky Brooklyn
08 - H2o (Dj Smash Remix)
09 - Joytime Radio
10 - My Gold (Sumo Remix)
11 - Bonita (DJ OBaH Remix)
12 - Street Sound (Hi-Perspective Remix)
13 - Long Ride (Infragandhi & Secta Chameleon Remix)

BRIAN J: vocals, guitar, keys
CHAUNCEY YEARWOOD: vocals, congas
MAYTEANA MORALES: vocals, sampler, percussion
CLARK DARK: bass, moog, guitar
ERIC: drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.