Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Josh Gracin - We Weren't Crazy (2008)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Josh Gracin - We Weren't Crazy (2008)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Josh Gracin - We Weren't Crazy (2008)

26-06-2014, 17:07
Country | FLAC / APE

Josh Gracin - We Weren't Crazy (2008)

Artist: Josh Gracin
Title Of Album: We Weren't Crazy
Release Date: 2008
Location: USA
Label: Lyric Street Records
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 42:40 min
Tracks: 11
Total Size: 323 MB / 102 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySpace


01. Found (3:54)
02. We Weren't Crazy (3:47)
03. Invisible (4:38)
04. Let Me Fall (4:08)
05. I Don't Want to Live (3:36)
06. Favorite State of Mind (3:19)
07. Telluride (3:53)
08. I Keep Coming Back (3:52)
09. Sweet September (4:13)
10. Livin' It Up (4:07)
11. Unbelievable (Ann Marie) (3:13)

We Weren't Crazy is the second studio album from American country music artist Josh Gracin. Originally titled All About Y'all, the album was slated for release in mid-2006 after the release of its debut single "Favorite State of Mind". However the album release was delayed when the debut single failed to perform strongly on radio. A second single, "I Keep Coming Back", was issued in early 2007, and the album's name was changed to I Keep Coming Back. This single similarly failed to perform well. The album was finally issued on April 1, 2008 as a limited release, following the release of its title track which was a top 10 hit.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.