Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jimi Hendrix - The Singles Album (1985)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jimi Hendrix - The Singles Album (1985)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jimi Hendrix - The Singles Album (1985)

8-09-2016, 20:03
Blues | Rock

Title: The Singles Album
Year Of Release: 1985
Label: Polydor
Genre: Rock, Blues-Rock
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 01.29.45
Total Size: 206 mb


CD 1
01. Hey Joe
02. Stone Free
03. Purple Haze
04. 51st Anniversary
05. The Wind Cries Mary
06. Highway Chile
07. The Burning of the Midnight Lamp
08. The Stars That Play With Laughing Sam's Dice
09. All Along the Watchtower
10. Long Hot Summer Night
11. Cross Town Traffic
12. Let Me Light Your Fire

CD 2
01. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
02. Angel
03. Night Bird Flying
04. Gypsy Eyes
05. Remember
06. Johnny B. Goode - (Live)
07. Little Wing - (Live)
08. Foxy Lady
09. Manic Depression
10. 3rd Stone From the Sun
11. Gloria

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.