Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pit Baumgartner - Tales of Trust (2008) FLAC

6-12-2014, 19:53
Nu Jazz | Downtempo | Trip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Pit Baumgartner - Tales of Trust (2008) FLAC

Artist: Pit Baumgartner
Title Of Album: Tales of Trust
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Phazz-a-delic
Genre: Downtempo, Acid Jazz, Trip Hop, Future Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 68:53
Total Size: 450 MB

01. Tales Of Trust
02. Cruise Waikiki
03. Booboomca
04. Noh Song
05. Virgin Forest
06. Turn The Page
07. Blow Back
08. On The A-Train
09. Get Over It
10. Rounded By A Dream
11. Second Side (Of The Record)
12. Ducksucker
13. Walking Dead
14. Higher Love
15. Heavy Dream Rotation
16. Sissi 2008
17. Watch Your Step
18. Phantomgesicht
19. Easy Goodbye
20. Give Away (Bonus)
21. Phantomgesicht (Vocal Mix) (Bonus)
22. Phantomgesicht (Orig. Orchester Mix) (Bonus)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.