Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joan Baez - Ring Them Bells:Collectors Edition 2CD Set (2007) MP3 + Lossless

30-10-2013, 10:14
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Joan Baez - Ring Them Bells:Collectors Edition 2CD Set (2007) MP3 + Lossless

Artist: Joan Baez
Title Of Album:Ring Them Bells:Collectors Edition
Year Of Release:2007
Label: Proper
Quality: mp3/Flac (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:43:48 + 43:41
Total Size:209,56 / 534,41 Mb

Tracklist :
01. The Lily Of The West
02. Love Song To A Stranger
03. Sweet Sir Galahad
04. And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
05. Willie Moore (with Kate & Anna McGarrigle)
06. Swallow Song (with Mimi Farina)
07. Don't Make Promises
08. Jesse (with Janis Ian)
09. Ring Them Bells (with Mary Black)
10. Welcome Me

01. Geordie
02. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
03. Suzanne
04. You're Aging Well (with Dar Williams)
05. Pajarillo Barranqueno (with Tish Hinojosa)
06. Gracias a la Vida (with Tish Hinojosa)
07. The Water is Wide (with Indigo Girls)
08. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (with Indigo Girls)
09. Stones in the Road (with Carpenter & Mary Chapin)
10. Diamonds and Rust (with Carpenter & Mary Chapin)
11. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

320 kbps
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.