Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blueprint - Adventures In Counter-Culture (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

16-02-2016, 21:08
Hip-Hop | Electronic

Title: Adventures In Counter-Culture
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Rhymesayers
Genre: Electronic Hip-Hop
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:27
Total Size: 161 MB


01. Five Years Ago
02. Go Hard or Go Home (Printnificence)
03. Automatic
04. Keep Bouncing
05. Wanna Be Like You
06. My Culture
07. Mind, Body & Soul (Feat. Angelica Lee)
08. So Alive
09. Stole Our Yesterday
10. Radio-Inactive
11. Welcome Home
12. Fly Away
13. The Clouds
14. Rise & Fall
15. The Other Side
16. Soul Music (iTunes Bonus Track)
17. Who Do You Love (Feat. Slug & Illogic) (iTunes Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.