Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Rosanne Cash - The List (2009)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Rosanne Cash - The List (2009)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Rosanne Cash - The List (2009)

27-05-2014, 17:30
Country | FLAC / APE

Rosanne Cash - The List (2009)

Artist: Rosanne Cash
Title Of Album: The List
Release Date: 2009
Location: USA
Label: Manhattan Records
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 40:19 min
Tracks: 12
Total Size: 235 MB / 97 MB (+5%)
WebSite: MySpace, Home Page


01. Miss the Mississippi and You (3:13)
02. Motherless Children (3:07)
03. Sea Of Heartbreak (3:06)
04. Take These Chains From My Heart (3:32)
05. I'm Movin' On (3:45)
06. Heartaches By The Number (3:21)
07. 500 Miles (3:04)
08. Long Black Veil (3:11)
09. She's Got You (3:08)
10. Girl From The North Country (3:33)
11. Silver Wings (3:45)
12. Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow (3:34)

The List is an album by Rosanne Cash, released in 2009. When she was 18, Johnny Cash gave his daughter Rosanne a list of 100 essential country songs in an effort to expand her knowledge of country music. On the album, Rosanne re-interprets 12 of the songs from the list through her own perspective on country music, her father, and her life in New York instead of Nashville. It also includes guest performances by Bruce Springsteen, Elvis Costello, Jeff Tweedy and Rufus Wainwright.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.