Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jim Reeves - The Very Best of Jim Reeves (2009)

27-03-2014, 19:40
Country | FLAC / APE

Jim Reeves - The Very Best of Jim Reeves (2009)

Artist: Jim Reeves
Title Of Album: The Very Best of Jim Reeves
Release Date: 2009
Location: USA
Label: Sony Music Entertainment (88697519072)
Genre: Country
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 50:34 min
Tracks: 20
Total Size: 269 MB / 124 MB (+5%)
WebSite: MySpace, Home Page


01. Welcome To My World
02. Distant Drums
03. I Won't Forget You
04. I Love You Because
05. There's A Heartache Following Me
06. It Hurts So Much (To See You Go)
07. He'll Have To Go
08. I Won't Come In While He's There
09. Not Until Next Time
10. This World Is Not My Hope
11. Whispering Hope
12. Bimbo
13. Guilty
14. When Two Worlds Collide
15. Moonlight & Roses
16. But You Love Me Daddy
17. You're The Only Good Thing That Happened To Me
18. Is It Really Over
19. Adios Amigo
20. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

Джим Ривз (James Travis Reeves) − американский исполнитель в жанрах кантри, поп, автор песен, музыкант. Лидировал в чартах в 1950−60-х годах. 31 июля 1964 года трагически погиб: управляя небольшим самолётом, Ривз попал в грозовой фронт, потерял ориентацию в пространстве и потерпел крушение. Вместе с ним погиб его менеджер. Их тела нашли лишь спустя несколько дней − 5 августа.

Download / Скачать ape:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.