Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The George Benson Quartet - It's Uptown (2001) FLAC

4-12-2014, 16:02
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | FLAC / APE

The George Benson Quartet - It's Uptown (2001) FLAC

Artist: The George Benson Quartet
Title Of Album: It's Uptown
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Columbia
Genre: Soul Jazz, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 1:01:24
Total Size: 375.82 Mb

1. Clockwise
2. Summertime
3. Ain't that peculiar
4. Jaguar
5. Willow weep for me
6. A foggy day
7. Hello birdie
8. Bullfight
9. Stormy weather
10. Eternally
11. Myna bird blues

12. J.H. Bossa nova*
13. Clockwise (alternative take)*
14. Eternally (short version)*
15. Sideman
16. Minor chant

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.