Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Disco Discharge - Cruising The Beats (2011)

25-06-2015, 20:58
Music | Dance | Disco

VA - Disco Discharge - Cruising The Beats (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Disco Discharge - Cruising The Beats
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Harmless
Genre: Disco, Dance
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: 342 mb

VA - Disco Discharge - Cruising The Beats (2011)

Disc: 1
1. Boys Town Gang - Can't Take My Eyes Of You (Original 12" Mix) 9.35
2. Dan Hartman - Vertigo/Relight My Fire (Original 12" Mix) 9.38
3. Voyage - Golden Elderado (Original Album Version) 4.56
4. Who's Who - Palace Palace (Original 12" Mix) 5.40
5. Night Force - Dance (Original 12" Mix) 6.42
6. Noel - Dancing Is Dangerous (Original 12" Mix) 9.14
7. Lifeforce - What A Way To Go (Original 12" Mix) 4.51
8. Norma Lewis - Maybe This Time (Original 12" Mix) 6.48
9. Sleeping Lions - Sound Of My Heart (Slightly Baroque) (Original 12" Mix) 6.30
10. Claudja Barry & Ronnie Jones - The Two Of Us (DISCONET Extended Remix) 8.30

Disc: 2
1. Janet D'Eon - Anything Like You (Original 12" Euro Mix) 5.53
2. Ellie Warren - Satellites (Original 12" Mix) 8.41
3. Jackie Rawe - I Believe In Dreams (Original 12" Mix) 7.26
4. Raquel Welch - This Girl's Back In Town (Original 12" Mix) 6.46
5. Waterfront Home - Take A Chance (On Me) (Original 12" Mix) 5.39
6. People Like Us - Midnight Lover (Original 12" Mix) 7.34
7. Bobby O - Suspicious Minds (Original 12" Mix) 6.29
8. Fantastique - Mama Told Me (Original 12" Mix) 5.37
9. Area Code (212) - Manhattan Shuffle (Original 12" Mix) 6.12
10. Technique - Can We Try Again (Original 12" Mix) 5.10
11. Patrick Juvet - The "Gay Paris" / French Pillow Talk (Original Album Medley) 11.18
12. DJ Proffesor Feat Zappalla - We Gotta Do It (Original 12" Mix) 8.51

CD 1 opens with 'Can't Take My Eyes Off You' by Boys Town Gang, a true classic of the genre and a worldwide hit to boot. Other highlights include for the first time on CD the impossibly rare 'Palace Palace' by Who's Who, the glorious 'Golden Eldorado' by Voyage, another first time on CD for 'Dance' by Night Force, another Disco Discharge exclusive comes from the Sparks produced epic 'Dancing Is Dangerous' by Noel and, taken from the original master tape, comes the Saint classic 'Sound Of My Heart' by Sleeping Lions.CD 2 opens with the rare Canadian Euro tinged 'Anything Like You' by Janet D'Eon and then explodes into Hi NRG heaven with the classic 'Satellites' by Ellie Warren, 'I Believe In Dreams' by Jackie Rawe and for the first time on CD the Bob Esty and Michael Zager produced 'This Girl's Back In Town' from the gorgeous Raquel Welch proving that she knew her audience precisely. Other standouts include 'Take A Chance (On Me)' from Waterfront Home, 'Can We Try Again' by Technique, yet another Saint classic and, finally, especially for the collectors, we sign off with the awesome medley 'The "Gay Paris"/ French Pillow Talk' from Patrick Juvet.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.