Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dusty Springfield - The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield (1998)

29-08-2016, 18:20
Soul | Pop | Rock

Title: The Very Best Of Dusty Springfield
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Mercury Records
Genre: Early Pop/Rock, Girl Groups, Pop-Soul
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 56:40
Total Size: 140 MB


01. I Only Want To Be With You
02. Wishin' And Hopin'
03. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
04. Stay Awhile
05. Son Of A Preacher Man
06. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
07. What's It Gonna Be
08. All Cried Out
09. In The Middle Of Nowhere
10. All I See Is You
11. Look Of Love
12. Little By Little
13. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
14. Some Of Your Lovin'
15. I'll Try Anything
16. Losing You
17. Guess Who?
18. Brand New Me
19. Give Me Time
20. Goin' Back

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.