Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Kirby & His Orchestra - John Kirby (1996) MP3 + Lossless

4-02-2015, 09:08
Jazz | FLAC / APE

John Kirby & His Orchestra - John Kirby (1996) MP3 + Lossless

Artist: John Kirby
Title Of Album:John Kirby
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: EEC
Genre: Jazz,Swing
Quality: mp3/Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:01:04:31
Total Size: 149,25 / 300,37 Mb

Tracklist :
John Kirby & His Orchestra
01. It Feels So Good
02. Sweet Georgia Brown
03. Front And Center
04. Andiology
05. Coquette
06. Zooming At The Zombie
07. Opus Five
08. Blue Skies
09. Jumpin' In The Pump Room
10. 20th Century Closet
11. Blues Petite
12. Royal Garden Blues
13. Can't We Be Friends?
14. Beethoven Riffs On
John Kirby & His Onyx Club Boys
15. Rehearsin' For A Nervous Breakdown
16. Undecided
John Kirby Sextet
17. Prelude For A Trumpet
18. Ida! Sweet As Apple Cider
19. Peanut Vendor Boogie
20. Revolutionary Etude (Etude In C Minor)
21. Blue Fantasy
22. Echoes Of Harlem



320 kbps


ALL Music >>>

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.