Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carpenters - The Ultimate Collection (2CD) 2006

5-05-2014, 10:16
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Carpenters - The Ultimate Collection (2CD) 2006

Artist: Carpenters
Title Of Album: The Ultimate Collection
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: A&M Records
Genre: Pop / Soft Rock
Quality: Mp3 | APE (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: CBR 320kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 02:13:22
Total Size: 323 MB | 801 MB (Covers)


01. Ticket To Ride
02. (They Long To Be) Close To You
03. We've Only Just Begun
04. For All We Know
05. Rainy Days And Mondays
06. Superstar
07. Bless The Beasts And Children
08. Hurting Each Other
09. It's Going To Take Some Time
10. Goodbye To Love
11. Top Of The World
12. I Won't Last A Day Without You
13. Sing
14. Yesterday Once More
15. This Masquerade
16. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
17. Please Mr.Postman
18. Desperado

01. Only Yesterrday
02. Solitaire
03. There's A Kind Of Hush
04. I Need To Be In Love
05. Sandy
06. All You Get From Love Is Love Song
07. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft
08. Sweet Sweet Smile
09. I Believe You
10. Touch Me When We're Dancing
11. When It's Gone
12. Those Good Old Dreams
13. Where Do I Go From Here
14. You're The One
15. Now
16. Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore
17. Tryin' To Get The Feeling Again

Carpenters - The Ultimate Collection (2CD) 2006

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.