Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Chick Corea - Return To Forever (2006)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Chick Corea - Return To Forever (2006)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Chick Corea - Return To Forever (2006)

13-08-2015, 18:52
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Chick Corea - Return To Forever (2006)

Artist: Chick Corea
Title Of Album: Return To Forever
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Japan|ECM, Limited Edition, UCCU-9266
Genre: Jazz|Fusion
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 46:55
Total Size: 250 MB

1. Return to Forever [12:06]
2. Crystal Silence [6:59]
3. What Game Shall We Play Today? [4:30]
4. Sometime Ago - La Fiesta [23:13]

Chick Corea - electric piano
Stanley Clarke - double bass, electric bass
Joe Farrell - flute, saxophone
Flora Purim - vocals, percussion
Airto Moreira - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.