Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ella Fitzgerald - A Swinging Christmas 2010

10-12-2014, 17:25
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Other

Ella Fitzgerald - A Swinging Christmas 2010

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Title Of Album: A Swinging Christmas
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Classic Music International
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Christmas
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:33
Total Size: 119 MB


01. Jingle Bells
02. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
04. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
05. Sleigh Ride
06. The Christmas Song
07. Good Morning Blues
08. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
09. Winter Wonderland
10. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
11. Frosty The Snow Man
12. White Christmas
13. The Secret Of Christmas
14. Medley We Three Kings Of Orient Are O Little Town Of Bethlehem
15. Christmas Island
16. The Christmas Song (Alternate Version)
17. White Christmas (Alternate Version)
18. Frosty, The Snowman (Alternate Version)

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.