Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kevin Thorpe's Out of the Blue - Shadowplay (2001)

2-09-2015, 12:21
Blues | Rock

Kevin Thorpe's Out of the Blue - Shadowplay (2001)

Artist: Kevin Thorpe's Out of the Blue
Title Of Album: Shadowplay
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Armadillo
Genre: Blues, Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:51:12
Total Size: 121mb(+3%)(cover)

Kevin Thorpe's Out of the Blue - Shadowplay (2001)

01. Unfinished Business (4:55)
02. New Woman, New Man (4:50)
03. The Truth Is Sought by a Liar (5:08)
04. Scoobie Leggett (5:08)
05. In the Cold Light of Day (5:43)
06. If You Were Gone (5:56)
07. Blow by Blow (5:10)
08. The Jungle Walk (5:25)
09. What's Your Excuse (3:46)
10. Help Yourself (5:06)

Kevin Thorpe (Guitar, Vocals)
Eddie Tatton (Lead Guitar)
Jonny Dyke, Jason Ashworth (Keyboards)
Lindsay Coulson, Scoobie Leggett (Bass)
Nigel Lobley (Drums)
Carl Stanley (Tenor Sax)

Download / Скачать:



Password / Пароль: James

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.