Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Glendon Smith - Rendezvous: Jazz for Intimate Dining

13-02-2016, 18:14

Glendon Smith - Rendezvous: Jazz for Intimate Dining

Artist: Glendon Smith
Title Of Album: Rendezvous: Jazz for Intimate Dining
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Avalon
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 155 MB


01. My One and Only Love
02. Moonlight Becomes You
03. Let's Face the Music and Dance
04. Don't Know Why
05. My Funny Valentine
06. Sweet Lorraine
07. I've Got a Crush on You
08. The Look of Love
09. Isn't it Romantic
10. Prelude to a Kiss
11. I've Never Been in Love Before
12. Kissing a Fool
13. Teach Me Tonight
14. Every Time We Say Goodbye

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.