Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Boney M. - Hit Collection
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Boney M. - Hit Collection
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Boney M. - Hit Collection

13-03-2015, 22:30
Music | Pop | Dance | Disco | FLAC / APE

Boney M. - Hit Collection

Artist: Boney M.
Title Of Album: Boney M. - Hit Collection
Year Of Release: March 2, 1996
Label: Bmg
Genre: Pop, Dance, Disco
Quality: APE
Bitrate: lossless-image +cue +log +SCANS
Total Size: 1.15 Gb

Amazing, Truly Amazing, Finding a CD that has all the Boney M Hits. All the songs in the CD are memorable, music like gems for your ears, soothes your heart and soul, specially Rasputin and Brown Girl in the Ring are really wonderful songs.


CD 1. Happy Songs

01. Happy Songs
02. Hooray! Hooray!
03. Kalimba De Luna
04. Children Of Paradise
05. Brown Girl In The Ring
06. Felicidad
07. Malaika
08. Take The Heat Off Me
09. Gotta Go Home
10. The Calendar Song (January, February, March)
11. My Cherie Amor
12. Barbarella Fortuneteller
13. Jambo - Hakuna Matata (No Problems)
14. Bang Bang Lulu

CD 2. Daddy Cool

01. Daddy Cool
02. Sunny
03. Love For Sale
04. Motherless Child
05. No Woman No Cry
06. Dreadlock Holiday
07. Fever
08. Hold On I'm Coming
09. Rivers Of Babylon
10. Boonoonoonoos
11. Voodoonight
12. I Feel Good
13. Bel Ami
14. Gloria Can You Waddle

CD 3. Painter Man

01. Painter Man
02. Belfast
03. Living Like A Moviestar
04. Ma Baker
05. Plantation Boy
06. King Of The Road
07. Going Back West
08. Bahama Mama
09. Rasputin
10. Got A Man On My Mind
11. The Alibama
12. I See A Boat On The River
13. Gadda-Da-Vida
14. Nightflight To Venus

Boney M. - Hit Collection

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.