Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eddie Harris - The Versatile / Sings the Blues (1977/1972)

22-11-2014, 12:34

Eddie Harris - The Versatile / Sings the Blues (1977/1972)

Artist: Eddie Harris
Title Of Album: The Versatile / Sings the Blues
Year Of Release: 1977/1972
Label: Atlantic/Collectables
Genre: Soul Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:24:33
Total Size: 214 MB (Covers)


Disc: 1
1. It's Time to Do What You Want - Eddie Harris, Bobo, Bradley
2. Dreams Are for Real
3. Dreams and Nightmares
4. Sallie's Theme
5. No One Would Believe
6. That Is Why You're Overweight
7. One Man Section
8. Steps Up
9. Brother Wardo
10. Love Is Here to Stay - Eddie Harris, Gershwin, George

Disc: 2
1. Please Let Me Go
2. Ten Minutes to Four
3. A Child Is Born - Eddie Harris, Jones, Thad
4. Walk With Me
5. Eddie Sings the Blues
6. Giant Steps - Eddie Harris, Coltrane, John

Download / Скачать:


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.