Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Negative - Sweet & Deceitful (2004)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Negative - Sweet & Deceitful (2004)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Negative - Sweet & Deceitful (2004)

4-02-2016, 22:27
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Sweet & Deceitful
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: GBFam Records ‎– GBFCDX11
Genre: Glam/Gothic Rock, Love Metal
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps | FLAC (Image)
Total Time: 48 min 27 sec
Total Size: 119/358 Mb | Scans


01. Intro (01:10)
02. Frozen To Lose It All (03:56)
03. Creeping Inside (03:52)
04. Locked In The Dark Side (02:57)
05. In My Heaven (02:57)
06. My My Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue) (04:00)
07. Neverending Parade (05:00)
08. L.A. Feeding Fire (03:37)
09. Until You're Mine (04:03)
10. About My Sorrow (06:03)
11. Secret Forgiveness (03:58)
12. Angels Won't Lie (06:59)

Vocals: Jonne Aaron
Guitar: Larry
Guitar: Sir Christus
Bass: Antti
Drums: Jay
Keyboards: Snack

"Sweet & Deceitful revealed totally fresh sides of Negative! We thought out and planned the new songs carefully from the beginning of the process to the very end of it. The album is a tight entity, the sound is more powerful and we were much better musicians by then, too. In my opinion we took a big step forward in finding our own style with this album," says Jonne.
An important part of Negative's tighter sound was their new keyboardist Snack.


▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● ▪ Turbobit ● ▪

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.