Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Naked Music - Re-Creation (2008) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

31-10-2014, 11:57
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House | FLAC / APE

Naked Music - Re-Creation (2008) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Artist: Naked Music
Title Of Album: Re-Creation
Year Of Release: July 8, 2008
Label: Naked Music
Genre: House (Soulful), Deep House
Quality: MP3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps / lossless
Total Time: 49:11 min
Total Size: 115 mb / 280 mb

Re-Creation is the latest offering from Jay Denes (aka Blue Six) of eleven brand new songs celebrating the 10th anniversary. This is a stylistic journey through the moods and sounds for which the legendary imprint is known for. This CD is a masterpiece. Jay Denes has his listeners this trip on a blissful journey. Re-Creation treats its listeners with beautiful sax and funky guitar licked tracks. You can take the songs on this album one of two ways. If you're in the mood to chill and have a few drinks with that special someone or with friends it's cool. But if takin' it to the dancefloor is your intention...then by all means.

A revolving collection of artists led by songwriter Jay Denes, Naked Music NYC aligned itself with the so-called "New Soul" scene which also included Erykah Badu, Maxwell and D'Angelo. Their debut LP, What's on Your Mind?, appeared in mid-1998. ~ Jason Ankeny, All Music Guide

Naked Music - Re-Creation (2008) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
1. Pleasure Seeker
2. This Time Around
3. Love Only One
4. Hurry (Blue Six Dub)
5. Heroin Chic
6. Samba Contigo
7. Sticky Situation
8. Face the Day
9. Hurry
10. Heroin Chic (dub reprise)
11. Recreation

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.