Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Osmonds ‎– Phase III / The Proud One (2005)

5-03-2016, 19:42
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Phase III / The Proud One
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Vox Humana Records
Genre: Pop-Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 1:17:13
Total Size: 515/182 MB


Two Albums on 1 CD. 1971 & 1975
The Osmonds

Phase-III (1971)
1. Down By The Lazy River
2. Business
3. Love Is
4. A Taste Of Love And Blues
5. Yo Yo
6. He's The Light Of The World
7. My Drum
8. It's You Babe
9. In The Rest Of My Life
10. Don't Panic

The Proud One (1975)
11. I'm Still Gonna Need You
12. Where Would I Be Without You
13. Kind Of Woman That A Man Wants
14. Thank You
15. Someone To Go Home To
16. Take Love If Ever You Find Love
17. The Proud You
18. Frightened Eyes
19. The Last Day Is Coming
20. Where Are You Going To My Love

Bonus Tracks from the Album " A Time For Us" Donny Osmond
21. Time For Us (Donny Osmond)
22. Hawaiian Wedding Song (Donny Osmond)
23. When I Fall In Love (Donny Osmond)
24. Are You Lonesome Tonight (Donny Osmond)
25. I Believe (Donny Osmond)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.